Congratulations to you Floyd Mayweather Jr. for winning the boxing match with our "Pambansang Kamao", Manny "Pacman" Pacquiao. What can I say? Well, I am at the office assisting my customer on the phone with her issue and unfortunately it was a technical issue so it will definitely be a long call especially if customer doesn't know how to navigate her newly built windows 8.1 pc. When I answered this call, that was when the Pacquiao-Mayweather Round 1 started. After 1 hour (I was still with the same customer), I heard my officemates saying that Pacquiao lost in the fight and some of them are already returning to their seats. Wait.. What??! I was not even able to watch a one whole round and the fight is done!? Srsly? :(( So again, what can I say? Based on what I've seen which is just a glimpse of 2 rounds of the fight, Mayweather just keeps on running and hugging Pacquiao. Yeah that's the only thing that I can share. But according to my offic...
sharing happiness through fabric x food x art x escapade